THE STAR COMMUNITY | Debra Silverman Astrology | Welcome Star Members!

Welcome Star Members!

Thank you, thank you, thank you! 

I’m so excited to be alive at this time! It’s the Aquarian Age… time to share the ancient science of astrology with the masses. I’m beyond grateful that you’ve answered the call and are here to join me in our new STAR COMMUNITY.

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • June 25th at Noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern
    • Webinar: Progressed Moon Interprets The Future: Everything Changes -- What season are you in?
  • July 16th at Noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern
    • LIVE Cancer Q&A 
  • July 20th at 7pm - 8:30pm in Seattle, Washington
  • July 21st at 11am - 2pm in Seattle, Washington
  • July 26th at 9:00am Pacific / Noon Eastern
  • August 23rd at 9:00am Pacific / Noon Eastern